Today is the day….

 

To do abesolutely nothing!

It’s Monday guys. I had to go over to Starbucks before class because I was falling asleep in the Library!

I am also a caffine druggie. Hello my name is Aubrey and i am addicted to Starbuck’s White Choclate Mocha.

(Hi Aubrey!)

Anyways, back to topic. Today is Monday and therefore I am going to try and beat today’s ass. I have my sidekick along for the ride as well as my truty laptop.  Hang in there gang; we only have four more days til Friday and then the rest of the weekend to relax and enjoy the Easter bunny’s gifts-which for me are Robin Eggs

 

 

Leave a Reply

