Little Easter Cakes

JoBlogsJoBakes

Easter is almost upon us and this year, it’s all about the chocolate. Perhaps it is by virtue of my slow but steady weight loss and the accompanying endeavours to change my whole lifestyle into a healthier place to be forever that I find myself completely obsessed with the idea of making something which hits you between the eyes with the good stuff. Read rich, full bodied, nutty undertones, silky mouth feel chocolate for the good stuff. I figure, if you are going to indulge in something with limited nutrient dense characteristics then you may as well make it as good as you can. No point in cheating on the search for skinny with cheap confectionary 😉 I give you my Little Chocolate Biscoff Cloud Cakes. When people say nothing tastes as good as skinny feels, it’s because they haven’t eaten these yet.

View original post 666 more words

Leave a Reply

