The Stoopididity of Newspapers

Hola, Y’all!

I am the Fearless Leader of the Dumbass Horde, Head Janitor, Chief Bottle Washer and Man About Town at my blog, Dumbass News.

I have been invited by Chris De Voss to regale you with the Magic That Is Dumbassery. When Chris first invited me to do a Guest Post on Long Awkward Pause, I thought to myself, “This guy is a very good writer, but he’s not real bright, is he?”

Upon further review, once I realized that he actually, you know, read Dumbass News, I became 100% certain that he is a butter knife in a steak knife world. But, hey, if he wants drive his blog numbers into the septic tank by asking me to put something together for LAP, who am I to argue? I don’t know the meaning of the word “argue”. Of course I don’t know the meaning of a bunch of…

View original post 130 more words

2 thoughts on “The Stoopididity of Newspapers

Leave a Reply

